Search

Alabama Medicare Plans | Medicare Supplements in Birmingham AL Reviews

Return to Listing

Reviews

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

Average Customer Review
5 of 5 from 13 reviews.

Add Review

Average Customer Review Categories

Professionalism
Quality of Products
Customer Service

 Happy Customer, 01-10-2018

By: Joseph H. Tubbs

Steve was very helpful. and professional in our dealing. He went the extra mile to make sure I understood material and was satisfied with my purchase.. I would highly recommend Steve to anyone seeking help with Insurance.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer

Ratings Categories

Professionalism
Quality of Products
Customer Service


 customer, 12-11-2017

By: Susan M. Ponder

Very helpful and knowledgeable.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer

Ratings Categories

Professionalism
Quality of Products
Customer Service


 Very Satisfied Client, 11-07-2017

By: Tony Salamone

Steve was very professional and knew his product very well. He was excellent and easily understood in explaining to us the difference in the plans. I rate everything that he did a 5 star. I will recommend him to others.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Client

Ratings Categories

Professionalism
Quality of Products
Customer Service


 Consumer, 10-25-2017

By: Jimmy T Williams

answered all my questions and settled the confusion very informative and professional thanks

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer

Ratings Categories

Professionalism
Quality of Products
Customer Service


 Happy Medicare Recipient, 10-09-2017

By: Jimmy W.

Very helpful!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer

Ratings Categories

Professionalism
Quality of Products
Customer Service


 Very Satisfied Client, 10-02-2017

By: Vickie Margene

Steve Adlman handled my transition from employee based insurance to Medicare and Supplement insurance this past spring. My husband and I had dreaded entering the labyrinth of Medicare for years, and in desperation for advice my husband started searching online for guidance -which led us to Mr. Adlman.
I cannot express the relief we experienced as he visited our home and laid out the meanings, options, and limitations of both Medicare itself and the long list of supplement options we could choose from. Then he left with our "maybe" list, and researched and fine-tuned the particulars, returning to our home where we made final choices and jumped onboard.
I asked him for several of his cards to hand out to my friends. He is completely courteous, punctual, thorough, well-informed, and succinct. I value his assistance and professionalism more than I can express.

NB - If you call to verify this, please wait until mid-October. We're out traveling with little cell coverage.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer

Ratings Categories

Professionalism
Quality of Products
Customer Service


 Medicare, 09-27-2017

By: Joan. W

I was very confused on what insurance suppilment I needed when I turned 65. Mr Aldman came to my house and set down with me and answered my questions I had, and also called him on phone and helped me also.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer

Ratings Categories

Professionalism
Quality of Products
Customer Service


 Wife, 09-22-2017

By: Angie Cacioppo

Steve assisted my husband when he needed to make the choices of a Medicare Plan, Supplement Insurance, and Prescription Company. Recently he gave me the same excellent customer service and professionalism. He explained information in a way that is understandable, and I sincerely appreciate his expertise during such an important decision-making time of my life.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer

Ratings Categories

Professionalism
Quality of Products
Customer Service


 Reverend, 09-21-2017

By: Suzanne Pruitt

Steve was so helpful explaining things and showing me the different options available to me. I highly recommend him.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Client

Ratings Categories

Professionalism
Quality of Products
Customer Service


 Happy Customer, 09-27-2017

By: Colin. P

Steve is a professional all the way. He seems to be a kind and generous person plus very knowledgeable of his job.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer

Ratings Categories

Professionalism
Quality of Products
Customer Service