Search

Bon Fire Charcoal Grill | BBQ Ribs, Pit Meats, Smoked Pulled Pork & Chicken | Catering & Party Platters in Halethorpe Md Reviews

Return to Listing

Reviews

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

Average Customer Review
5 of 5 from 13 reviews.

Add Review

Average Customer Review Categories

Professionalism
Quality of Products
Customer Service

 Very Satisfied Client, 12-30-2017

By: Randy Rice

Always a great stop. Food is to live for God Bless them and all there families.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer

Ratings Categories

Professionalism
Quality of Products
Customer Service


 Happy Customer, 12-19-2017

By: Bob Marchinetti

Everything I've had is outstanding: pit turkey, beef, shrimp salad, ribs, chicken, brisket, pulled pork, corn bread. I love the place. So glad they're here!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer

Ratings Categories

Professionalism
Quality of Products
Customer Service


 Very Happy Customer, 12-14-2017

By: Marianne

Everything is great. Co-worker and I eat there once a week and sometimes I go back to take home a carryout.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer

Ratings Categories

Professionalism
Quality of Products
Customer Service


 Customer, 12-07-2017

By: Jacqueline

There food is the best, we go at least once a week its perfect

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer

Ratings Categories

Professionalism
Quality of Products
Customer Service


 Happy Customer, 12-07-2017

By: Charlene

We tried there this past weekend. Best BBQ chicken I have had in a long time. Moist tender, just falls off the bone.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer

Ratings Categories

Professionalism
Quality of Products
Customer Service


 Hungry Customer, 12-01-2017

By: Brett G

Ordered the smoked brisket sandwich. Not only was it delicious but it came out fast and with friendly service, it was an enjoyable day and I would highly recommend BONFIRE Charcoal Grill to anyone with an appetite.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer

Ratings Categories

Professionalism
Quality of Products
Customer Service


 Happy Customer, 10-25-2017

By: Jeff

Great food. Love the pit beef.& the fries Reasonable pricing. Clean, friendly, fast service. The upgrades to the building are wonderful too. I come here when I can and craving a great pit beef sandwich.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer

Ratings Categories

Professionalism
Quality of Products
Customer Service


 Meat Lover, 08-01-2017

By: Ted

Just had the smoked pit beef lunch special. It was excellent. The sandwich is overloaded with meat and the fresh cut french fries were great. Definitely coming back to try the brisket and pulled pork.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer

Ratings Categories

Professionalism
Quality of Products
Customer Service


 Hungry customer, 07-25-2017

By: Kate

i came in and ordered a pit turkey special, definitely recommend it. The staff is kind and the store is very unique. Recommend coming in around 3-4 pm because it is usually very busy before hand.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer

Ratings Categories

Professionalism
Quality of Products
Customer Service


 Hungry Eater, 07-13-2017

By: K S

Great BBQ. you must try the 1/2 rack of ribs. Collard greens were great too! Pork and beans made from scratch.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer

Ratings Categories

Professionalism
Quality of Products
Customer Service