Search

ES Paving | Asphalt Pavers | Residential & Commercial Paving, Repairs in Baltimore MD DC VA Reviews

Return to Listing

Reviews

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

Average Customer Review
5 of 5 from 15 reviews.

Add Review

Average Customer Review Categories

Professionalism
Quality of Products
Customer Service

 Happy Client, 08-22-2017

By: Martin Stein

To Whom it May Concern:

This is an unsolicited letter of commendation and thanks for the work recently done by E. Stanley Asphalt Paving for work done to pave the driveway of our home.

From first contact Ernie (E. Stanley) was prompt in responding and made and kept his appointment promptly to estimate the scope of the work.

The Company prepared a detailed formal written work order providing a firm commitment to each part of the project, and was trustworthy in following up with at each step of the process.

Mr. Stanley called me to keep me fully apprised of the Company’s work schedule and when he said he would arrive with the equipment, materials, workmen, etc. he acted to carry out the work personally overseeing the work.

In short Mr. Stanley’s word was his bond and I found him completely trustworthy and honest.

The work was done promptly and professionally. The job done is a model of careful and experienced paving work.

I have no hesitation whatsoever recommending the E. Stanley Asphalt Paving Company to anyone wanting to obtain top-notch work by a businessman whose performance matched his word.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer

Ratings Categories

Professionalism
Quality of Products
Customer Service


 Thanks ES Paving and we will definitely recommend your company anytime!, 08-22-2017

By: Melvin and Phyllis Newby

Melvin and Phyllis just want to thank you for the great job done to our front and back patios. We have lived at our residence for almost ten years now and never knew exactly what to do with the dirt and rock accumulation. We were hesitant about hiring anyone to do this job because we are working people who work on a budget.

We called several companies from the yellow pages and ES Paving was the only company that returned our phone call in a reasonable time. Not only did Earnest know what he was talking about but gave a fair price within our budget. There was no pressure to sign anything. We felt enough confident, in the work to be done, to sign a contract immediately.

ES were on schedule everyday to complete the job. We are semi picky and have no complaints with the work done. Our front and back yard patios are beautiful. In fact, it’s better than we imagined. Thanks again ES Paving and we will definitely recommend your company anytime.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer

Ratings Categories

Professionalism
Quality of Products
Customer Service


 I would like to express my satisfaction with your company!, 08-22-2017

By: Bud Wamer, Operations Manager JBA Superstores

I would like to express my satisfaction with the work your company has always provided JBA. The quality of workmanship and the manner in which the jobs are handled are superior. I would also like to commend your employees for dealing in a conscientious and professional manner. With all the vehicles on the dealership lot I know it takes a lot of extra time to complete their job. Please extend my thanks to John for all of his coordination efforts that brought all the various jobs off without a hitch. I look forward to working with you again on our next asphalt project.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer

Ratings Categories

Professionalism
Quality of Products
Customer Service


 They met our every expectation., 08-22-2017

By: Ray Parley, Building Maintenance PITT OHIO EXPRESS, LLC.

I am writing a letter of recommendation to you for E.Stanley Asphalt Company. I am recommending them for your asphalt work because they are a very reliable company. They give reasonable estimates and showed up on time to complete the work. They did the work in the amount of days originally agreed upon. After the job was complete, they came back for a walk through to make sure that we were satisfied with the work. I am recommending them because we presented them with a job and they met our every expectation.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer

Ratings Categories

Professionalism
Quality of Products
Customer Service


 Customers, 08-21-2017

By: James Higbie & Pamela Warfield

We have just had our driveway resurfaced, widened, and altered by E. Stanley Asphalt Paving. This was a big, complicated job. The part to be resurfaced was about 150 feet and we wanted another 40 feet or so removed and grassed in. The drive needed to be widened one to two feet in most places to accommodate a snowplow. Stanley Asphalt did everything, even delivering stones to our parking spaces out back. We thought it would take a long time, but they were all finished in three days. The grass is growing nicely under its covering of straw. We are really fussy about how our yard looks, and I can say that we are completely satisfied. Mr. Stanley worked with us beforehand to understand exactly what we wanted. His crew was polite, professional and responsive. He was on-site most of the time. We recommend E. Stanley whole-heartedly.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer

Ratings Categories

Professionalism
Quality of Products
Customer Service


 Happy Customer, 08-21-2017

By: Carol Daniels

We are extremely and completely satisfied with the workmanship from E.S. Paving. Ernie and his staff went above and beyond to complete our patio. We absolutely love it, and would highly recommend using this company, you will not be disappointed. We guarantee it! Thank you Ernie and all your professional staff for a job well done!

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer

Ratings Categories

Professionalism
Quality of Products
Customer Service


 Your generosity is very much appreciated., 08-21-2017

By: David A. Landman, CPA President, Shearith Israel Congregation

On behalf of the Board of Directors of Shearith Israel, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you very much for paving our parking lot on December 30, 2015. As you saw, we badly needed it, and your generosity is very much appreciated. I will be sure to give your Company special mention in our bulletin. May you and your family be blessed for your efforts.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer

Ratings Categories

Professionalism
Quality of Products
Customer Service


 ES Paving, Happy Client, 08-21-2017

By: Nate

“I am selling my house and the buyer requested an estimate for resurfacing the shared portion of the private driveway. I contacted ES Paving after another company promised me a quote for over a week and never got back to me. ES Paving called me back very quickly and provided me with the information I needed.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer

Ratings Categories

Professionalism
Quality of Products
Customer Service


 I am happy to recommend them to my friends and neighbors., 08-21-2017

By: Mary Nichols, Elkridge, Maryland

From initial meeting to job completion, Ernie and his wonderful crew were professional and did a beautiful job on my residential driveway. I am happy to recommend them to my friends and neighbors.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer

Ratings Categories

Professionalism
Quality of Products
Customer Service


 5 stars in all categories, highly recommend!, 08-21-2017

By: Tom Schauppner, Arnold, Maryland

We were very happy with the great service, courteous and professional workers, and the beautiful job E.S. Paving did on our driveway. 5 stars in all categories, highly recommend… Not to mention the most fairly priced in the area.

Additional Information

Review Made By: Customer

Ratings Categories

Professionalism
Quality of Products
Customer Service